FL Watch Officiel ®| Bracelets en bois

All bracelets

Filter
    44 products

    44 products


    COLLECTION OF WOODEN BRACELETS FOR MEN AND WOMEN

    FL Watch offers you a large collection of Wooden Bracelets for Men and Women suitable for all styles. Every detail of our Wooden Bracelets is thought and designed for your style and with unique materials such as Natural Stone , Steel or even Wood With various species such as Ebony Wood , Sandalwood Zebra Wood or even the Bamboo Wood . This fine jewelry is a must have for any man and woman who wants to stand out. It will sublimate your wrist at all times.

    Find without further delay our complete collection of Wood Bracelets

    SANDALWOOD BRACELETS

    Coveted for its exotic-colored fragrance and for its natural virtues. Reddish in color, the Sandalwood Bracelets is undoubtedly a bestseller among our collection. It was designed for the Man who wishes to highlight their Authenticity and their Uniqueness . A true Timeless accessory, the Sandalwood Bracelet will continue to accompany Men everywhere. In addition, thanks to the Adjustment Kit supplied with it, it is easily adjustable by yourself or in a jewelry store, thanks to Its Innovative Mesh System . Your Wooden Bracelet will therefore adapt very easily to your Wrist circumference.

    EBONY BRACELETS

    Ebony wood is coveted for its color ranging from black to brown, for its unrivaled Robustness and its unparalleled and worked finishes. The dark color of Ebony Wood has the advantage of being discreet and refined at the same time. Reflection of your personality, the Ebony Wood Bracelet will be the ideal accessory and accompany you everywhere.

    TRENDY MEN'S BRACELET

    For some time now, Men have been snapping up these Wooden Bracelet . Now anchored in our dress style, they allow us to choose and find our style. Whether it is casual or rather formal , the Wooden bracelet , due to the choice of color or material, will always be accompanied every style and every man.

    Our Wooden Bracelets have the advantage of being more eco-responsible than any other leather or rubber bracelets. No chemical agents are used for Our Wooden Bracelet . Neither silicone nor plastic, only Wood and Natural Stone features Our Bracelet and they are treated with beeswax.

    GIVE A WOODEN BRACELET

    It is true that finding the ideal gift for someone dear to us, whether for Christmas, for their birthday or even for Valentine's Day, is complicated and often delicate. The Wooden Bracelet is therefore undoubtedly the gift idea par excellence. Handmade and finely crafted jewelry is a personal gift that has always had its effect. You will touch at cost on the memory of the person who is dear to you.

    In addition, Our Wooden Bracelets goes perfectly with Our Wooden Watches . So you can also easily find the box that is sure to please someone dear to your heart.

    For Men, we can also offer you another even more original and personal gift idea. The Wooden bow ties are, by far, the accessories of the moment. There is no gift more original and unique than our FL Watch Wooden Bow Tie

FL Watch Officiel ®| Bracelets en bois

Tous les bracelets

Filtrer
    44 produits

    44 produits


    COLLECTION DE BRACELETS EN BOIS POUR HOMME ET FEMME

    FL Watch vous propose une large collection de Bracelets en Bois pour Homme et Femme adaptées à tout les styles. Chaque détails de nos Bracelets en Boisest penser et conçu pour votre style et avec des matériaux unique comme la Pierre Naturelle, l'Acier ou encore le BoisAvec divers essences comme le Bois d'Ébène, le Bois de Santal le Bois de Zèbre ou encore le Bois de Bambou. Ce bijoux de joaillerie est un indispensable pour tout Homme et toute Femme qui souhaite se démarquer. Il saura sublîmer votre poignet en chaque instant.

    Retrouver sans plus attendre notre collection complète de Bracelets en Bois

    BRACELETS EN BOIS DE SANTAL

    Convoité pour sa fragrance au couleur exotique et pour ses vertus naturelle. De couleur rougeâtre, le Bracelets en Bois de Santal est à coup sûr un best-seller parmis notre collection. Il a été conçu pour le Homme qui souhaite mettre en avant leur Authenticité et leur Singularité. Véritable accessoire Intemporel le Bracelet en Bois de Santal continuera à accompagné les Hommes partout. De plus, grâce au Kit de réglage fournis avec, il est facilement réglable par vous-même ou en bijouterie, grâce à Son Système de Maille Innovant. Votre Bracelet en Bois s'adaptera donc très facilement à votre Tour de Poignet.

    BRACELETS EN BOIS D'ÉBÈNE

    Le Bois d'Ébène est convoité pour sa couleur allant du noir au marron, pour sa Robustesse innégalé et ses finitions sans pareilles et travaillés. La couleur sombre du Bois d'Ébène à pour avantage d'être discret et raffiné à la fois. Reflet de votre personnalité, le Bracelet en Bois d'Ébène sera être l'accessoire idéal et vous accompagné partout.

    BRACELET POUR HOMME TENDANCE

    Depuis maintenant quelque temps, les Hommes s'arrachent ces Bracelet en Bois. Maintenant ancrés dans notre style vestimentaire, ils nous permettent de choisir et trouver notre style. Qu'il soit décontracté ou plutôt formel, les Bracelet en bois, de part le choix de la coloris ou de la matière, seront toujours accompagné chaque style et chaque Homme.

    Nos Bracelets en Bois ont l'avantage d'être plus écoresponsable que n'importe quelle autres bracelets en cuir ou en caoutchouc. Aucuns agents chimique n'est utilisé pour Nos Bracelet en Bois. Ni silicone, ni plastique, seule le Bois et la Pierre Naturel arbore Nos Bracelet et ils sont traité avec de la cire d'abeille.

    OFFRIR UN BRACELET EN BOIS

    Il est vrai que trouver le cadeau idéal pour une personne qui nous est chère, que se soit pour Noël, pour son anniversaire ou même pour la Saint-Valentin, est compliqué et souvent délicat. Le Bracelet en Bois est donc sans aucun doute l'idée cadeaux par excellence. Un bijoux fait-main et finement travaillé est un cadeau personnel qui à toujours fait son effet. Vous toucherez à coût sur, la mémoire de la personne qui vous est chère.

    De plus, Nos Bracelets en Bois s'accorde parfaitement à Nos Montres en Bois. Vous pourrez donc également facilement trouver le coffret qui fera plaisir à coup sûr à une personne chère à votre cœur.

    Pour les Hommes, nous pouvez également vous proposez une autre idée cadeaux encore plus original et personnel. Les Nœud-papillons en bois sont, de loin, l'accessoires du moment. Il n'y pas de cadeau plus original et unique que nos Nœud-papillon en bois FL Watch