Wooden watch New Collection 2021

Filter
    9 products

    9 products


    COLLECTION OF WOODEN WATCHES FOR MEN AND WOMEN

    FL Watch offers you a large Wooden Watches for Men and Women's Wooden Watch suitable for all styles. Every detail of our Wooden Watches , from the Bracelet to the dial through the Mechanism , have been carefully designed by our designers and meticulously Handcrafted by our experts French Craftsmen to offer you a natural setting around the wrist through a Unique Piece that looks like you. Opt for a Wooden Watch and attract all eyes by making speak your authenticity. Whatever you are looking for, there will always be a Wooden Watch that suits you, so take your pick.

    MEN'S AND WOMEN'S WOODEN BRACELET WATCH

    The advantage of a Wooden Watch Strap is above all its lightness and its robustness . It is both very comfortable to wear on the wrist and soft to the touch. In addition, its originality gives it an atypical character that no other has. The Wooden Bracelet can also be accompanied by a stainless steel structure on some models. An aesthetic choice that our designers have succeeded perfectly.

    The second advantage, and not the least, the Wooden Bracelet has the advantage of being Hypoallergenic since it is completely natural. It does not contain any agents or chemicals. So you don't take any risk wearing it all day. It can be in contact with your skin without you having to worry about a possible allergy or reaction.

    Finally the Wooden Bracelet is easily adjustable thanks to an adjustment kit that we provide you with free of charge with each of our models and to a system of links which allows you to remove / add one or more stitches by yourself or in a jewelry store. It therefore adapts perfectly to any wrist width.

    MEN'S AND WOMEN'S WOODEN AND LEATHER WATCHES

    The Wood Watch has the particularity of matching perfectly with a Leather strap. This association has the advantage of being discreet, classic and minimalist. This style of watch is rather reserved for people with a chic, sober and traditional style. And to meet your requirements, these bracelets are available in several colors and matched to different types of wood. You can wear your watch on all occasions . Opt for a leather strap for your Wood Watch and think outside the box by asserting your style.

    TOP OF THE RANGE MEN AND WOMEN'S WOODEN WATCH

    The quality of our products is a priority at FL Watch. Each of our Wooden Watches for Men and Women's Wooden Watch has been meticulously crafted to achieve an unparalleled level of finish down to the smallest detail. From the case to the hands, including the mechanism or the bracelet, our Wooden Watches embody the know-how of our craftsmen to perfection. Their great experience in this field allows them to bring solidity and longevity to our watches, designed with originality, elegance and finesse by our designers.

    Our Luxury Watches are equipped with a Quartz Movement or a Mechanical Movement manual or automatic depending on the model. Some even have a Swiss Mechanism . All our Wooden Watches have a 24 month warranty . They have nothing to envy of the big brands as much for their personality as for their quality. They are true timeless jewels which reflect the latest trends and which will last over time.

    MEN'S AND WOMEN'S ORIGINAL WATCH

    With its many advantages, the Men's Wooden Watch or the Women's Wooden Watch is undoubtedly the most original and most personalized accessory that you can wear on your wrist every day. . Marrying design, lightness, robustness and elegance , this exceptional collector's item will appeal to the most demanding men and women.

    Depending on the model, your watch strap will be made of wood, steel or sometimes leather . As for the dial, it will be in mineral glass or sapphire surrounded by a wooden or steel outline. Sometimes even both. The Wooden Watch is distinguished by its refined and original side and the advantage of being customizable at will. This is perfect for a relaxed and elegant style. Perfect for modern and active men and women.

    To make our Wooden Watches for Men and our Wooden Watches for Women we use several different wood species selected with care to match their design perfectly: Ebony, Zebrano, Sandalwood (red, black, green,…), Maple, Bamboo wood and so many others are used for their making.

    Wood has the advantage of being able to be worked as we please. There are therefore watch models that adapt to all styles: Sports watch , Quartz watch, Automatic watch, Classic Watch, …

    And contrary to what you might think, Wooden Watches are waterproof. Although it is strongly recommended not to submerge them, their water resistance being 3 ATM.

    Are you looking for the perfect gift for a friend or companion? A men's or women's watch is ideal. Discover our collection of Men's Wooden Watch . As well as our collection of Wooden Watch Woman. A Men's or Women's Watch always has its effect.

Montre en bois Nouvelle Collection 2021

Filtrer
    9 produits

    9 produits


    COLLECTION DE MONTRES EN BOIS POUR HOMME ET FEMME

    FL Watch vous propose une large Collection de Montre en Bois Femme adaptée à tout les styles. Chaque détails de nos Montre en Bois, du Bracelet au cadran et passant par le Mécanisme, à été soigneusement designer par nos dessinateurs et minutieusement travaillé à la main par nos experts Artisans Français afin de vous offrir un écrin de nature au bout du poignet à travers une Pièce Unique qui vous ressemble. Optez pour une Montre en Bois FL Watch et attirez tous les regards en faisant parler votre authenticité. Quoi que vous cherchiez, il y aura toujours une Montre en Bois FL Watch qui vous corresponds, alors faites votre choix.

    MONTRE BRACELET BOIS HOMME ET FEMME

    L'avantage d'un Bracelet en Bois sur une Montre en Bois est avant tout sa légèreté et sa robustesse. Elle est à la fois très agréable à porter au poignet et doux au toucher. De plus son originalité lui confère un caractère atypique qu'aucune autre montre ne possède. Le Bracelet en Bois peut également être accompagné par une structure en acier inoxydable pour certains modèles. Un choix esthétique que nos designers on parfaitement réussie.

    Le second avantage, et non des moindres, le Bracelets en Bois à l'avantage d'être Hypoallergénique puisque celui-ci est entièrement naturel. Il ne contient aucun agent ou produits chimique. Vous ne portez donc aucun risque à porter votre montre toute la journée. Il peut être au contact de votre peau sans que vous vous soucier d'une éventuelle allergie ou réaction.

    Enfin le Bracelet en Bois est facilement ajustable grâce à un Kit de réglage que nous vous fournissons gratuitement dans chacun de nos modèles et à un système de mailles qui vous permets ainsi d'enlever/ajouter une ou plusieurs mailles par vous même ou en bijouterie. Il s'adapte donc parfaitement à tout type de poignet.

    MONTRE HOMME ET FEMME EN BOIS ET CUIR

    La Montre en Bois à la particularité de s'accorder parfaitement avec un Bracelet en cuir. Cette association à l'avantage d'être discrète, classique et minimaliste. Ce style de montre est plutôt réservé aux femmes au style chic, sobre et traditionnel. Et pour satisfaire vos exigences, ces bracelets sont disponible en plusieurs colories et assortie à différents types de bois. Vous pouvez ainsi portez cette montre en toutes occasions. Optez pour un bracelet en cuir pour votre Montre en Bois et sortez des sentiers battus en affirmant votre style.

    MONTRE EN BOIS HOMME ET FEMME DE LUXE ET HAUT DE GAMME

    La qualité de nos produits est une priorité chez FL Watch. Chacune de nos Montre en Bois pour Homme comme pour Femme à été minutieusement confectionné pour atteindre à niveau de finition inégalé jusque dans les moindres détails. Du boîtier aux aiguilles, en passant par le mécanisme ou le bracelet, nos Montres en Bois incarnent le savoir-faire de nos artisans à la perfection. Leur grande expérience dans ce domaine leur permettre de conférer solidité et longévité à nos montres, designer avec originalité, élégance et finesse par nos designers.

    Nos Montres de Luxe sont dotées d’un Mouvement Quartz ou d’un Mouvement Mécanique manuel ou automatique selon les modèles. Certaines possèdent même un Mécanisme Suisse. Toutes nos Montre en Bois jouissent d’une Garantie de 24 mois. Elles n’ont rien à envier aux grandes marques autant par leur personnalité que par leur qualité. Ce sont des véritables bijoux d’horlogerie intemporelle qui reflète les dernières tendances et qui dureront dans le temps.

    MONTRE ORIGINALE HOMME ET FEMME

    Avec ses nombreux avantages, la Montre en Bois pour Homme et Femme est sans aucun doute l’accessoire le plus original et le plus personnalisé que vous puissiez porter au quotidien à votre poignet. Alliant design, légèreté, robustesse et élégance, ce bijou de collection et d’exception séduira à coup sur les Hommes et femmes les plus exigeantes.

    Selon les modèles, votre le bracelet de votre montre sera composé de bois, d’acier ou parfois de cuir. Quant au cadran, celui-ci sera en verre minéral ou en Saphir cerclé par un contour en bois ou en acier. Parfois même les deux. La Montre en Bois se démarque par son côté raffiné et original et à l’avantage d’être personnalisable à souhait. Celle-ci convient parfaitement pour un style décontracté et élégant. Parfais pour des Hommes et femmes modernes et actives.

    Pour confectionner nos Montres en Bois pour Homme comme pour Femme nous utilisons plusieurs essences de bois différentes sélectionner avec soin pour s’accorder à la perfection à son design : l’Ébène, le Zébrano, le Santal (rouge, noir, vert, …), l’Érable, le Bois de Bambou et plein d’autres sont employées pour leur confection.

    Le bois à l’avantage de pouvoirs être travaillé à notre guise. Il existe donc des modèles de montres qui s’adaptent à tous les styles : Montre de sport, Montre Quartz, Montre Automatique, Montre Classique, …

    Et contrairement à ce qu’on pourrait penser, les Montre en Bois sont étanches. Bien qu’elle qu’il est fortement déconseillé de les immerger, leur étanchéité est de 3 ATM.

    Vous êtes à la recherche du cadeau idéal pour un(e) ami(e) ou votre compagnon ? Une montre pour Homme ou pour Femme est idéale. Découvrez notre collection de Montre en Bois Homme. Ainsi que notre collection de Montre en Bois Femme. Une Montre pour Homme ou pour Femme fait toujours son effet.